STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Central Bedfordshire District Council

Election of Parish Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Parish Councillor for

Chalgrave Ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address 3 Home Farm, Toddington Road, Tebworth, LU7 9QD	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**) and Assentors) Reason why no longer nominated*
BROWN Sharon			Masters Frances A * Perry Andrew C **	
DAY Janet Blanche	9 Parkview Lane, Tebworth, Bedfordshire, LU7 9QG		Wojdyla John W * Francis Aimi J **	
GREEN Ken	1 The Lane, Tebworth, LU7 9QB		Parry Philip A * Warburton Peter J **	
LEVY Debbie	2 Tebworth Road, Wingfield, Beds, LU7 9QH		Parry Philip A * Day Janet B **	
LUDGATE Kevin William	72 Wingfield Road, Tebworth, Leighton Buzzard, Beds, LU7 9QQ		Blythe Dawn C * Warburton Peter J **	
MASTERS Frances	2 The Lane, Tebworth, Leighton Buzzard, Beds, LU7 9QB		Brown Sharon L * Perry Andrew C **	
PARRY Philip Alyn	51 The Lane, Tebworth, Beds, LU7 9QB		Levy Paul A * Smith Lesley J **	
PERRY Andy	(Address in the Central Bedfordshire Council area)		Masters Frances A * Watling Susan **	
WARBURTON Peter James	Heath Farm, Tebworth Road, Wingfield, Bedfordshire, LU7 9QH		Parry Philip A * Smith Lesley J **	
WHITTON Paul	(Address in the Central Bedfordshire		Whitton Deborah * Smith Lesley J **	

Dated Thursday 4 April 2019

Brian Dunleavy Deputy Returning Officer

Council area)		

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Thursday 4 April 2019

Brian Dunleavy Deputy Returning Officer